OH, I get it! PR is like stalking!

Creative, elaborate, polite (but persistent) stalking! Nothing against the creative stalkers out there. You know who you are. Please don’t start re-stalking me.

I sent out the press package for Tanek today, it contained everything but a pan of brownies and a lock of my hair.

I hope Neal St. Anthony likes kittens.

Did I hand set that type?

Yes.


Tags: , , ,

One Response to “OH, I get it! PR is like stalking!”

  1. isleswriter Says:

    Now that you mention it, PR is like stalking. Nice role-modeling for the youth of America, Fran. Why stop stalking in the younger years when you can make a living at it later on. Geez, way to go ruining America…

Leave a Reply

