Hi, zeichenpress. Martha Stewart is following your tweets on Twitter.

Oh, Martha Stewart!

I wish I could believe that you were following Zeichen Press on Twitter because of the recycled Panko Japanese Style Breading box/press kit I sent you last August…

Or because of the letterpress art print I sent you last October…

Or the baby I sent you last November…

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Hi, zeichenpress. Martha Stewart is following your tweets on Twitter.”

  1. Amber Says:

    I have two kids to send her. . . Do you think I am in, seeing as I doubled your offer of one child!

  2. zeichenpress Says:

    You are totally in – kids make the most tender everyday pot roast.

Leave a Reply

