Mrs. Meyers, Goof-Off and 2,500 pounds of love

So we made it back from that barren wasteland. Just kidding, Brainerd – You know I love you. In the Summer. With the lights off.

As soon as I got home I checked to make sure the water pipes hadn’t burst AND THEN I shined up the new press. Oh, I also made sure the cat was alive. You never know, she has a tendency to fall into vats of oil and get her tail chopped off.

That’s what the press looks like – and I always play that song when I gaze upon it.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Mrs. Meyers, Goof-Off and 2,500 pounds of love”

  1. Card Chick Groupie Says:

    I Love Taylor. But, I am merely a fan. I am YOUR groupie.

Leave a Reply

