18 New Cards for 2010

Doesn’t that sound futuristic?

2010.

Anyway, you can come see them in person at the No-Coast Craft-o-Rama. It’s not until December but I know how my readers like to plan ahead:::

Yikes!clearing-calendaryou-don't-look-a-day-overHURRY! That birthday is just around the corner.That's "MR. Happy Birthday" to you.This is a birthday card, not a bill.Make it a double, it's your birthday.PSST-birthday-party-or-funeOMGUR4TDoes this sandwich make me look old?I-hope-she-likes-thoughts-tA-Christmas-stalkingI'll-celebrate-christmas.cothe-strong-would-survive-thGREAT-my-parents-just-got-hCONGRATULATIONS on that big thing you got or did or whatever.Thank-you-for-your-support

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “18 New Cards for 2010”

  1. isleswriter Says:

    As always, I am in awe of your hilarity. And then I curse you, and put another pin in your voodoo doll.

    Have a great day!

    L

  2. zeichenpress Says:

    Is it sad that I don’t think I’m funny unless you comment on my blog? IS IT?!

Leave a Reply

