Sankyou Panko Japanese Style Breading (box)

“How can we be expected to teach children to read when they can’t even fit inside the building?” -Derek Zoolander

It turns out that Panko Japanese Style Breading boxes are the perfect size for my Press (kit) Boxes! It’s true. Now my family will enjoy breaded EVERYTHING for the next two weeks. Breaded meat, breaded not-meat, breaded bread… YUMMY! 

 

Press Box ClosedPress Box Open

The boxes have been turned inside-out, printed on, and stuffed with a variety of cards. I might sprinkle extra breading in for packing… We’ll see.

I’d say that I’m sending them to my favorite magazines but that’s not entirely true. Bass Master, Muslim Girl, and Quick Quilts didn’t make the cut. Who did? Oprah and Martha. And others. I think Oprah and Martha should combine forces… The masses would kneel before them. I’d totally be first in line – me and Gail. Oh, and Stedman.

3 Responses to “Sankyou Panko Japanese Style Breading (box)”

  1. MLP Says:

    I’m afraid that Oprah and Martha did, indeed join forced once and “Mothra” was a phenomenon that almost destroyed mankind.

  2. As we descend into the bowels of that beast called Winter « Is that funny? Says:

    […] contact me. I have locked myself in the furnace room and my rations are dwindling. I am eating Panko Japanese Style Breading with a dirty popsicle stick and telling myself it’s Lik-A-Stix. Mmmmm, […]

  3. Hi, zeichenpress. Martha Stewart is following your tweets on Twitter. « Is that funny? Says:

    […] wish I could believe that you were following Zeichen Press on Twitter because of the recycled Panko Japanese Style Breading box/press kit I sent you last […]

Leave a Reply

