Chanukah and the Beach

Back on the Cape (Cod) again. I spent a restless night out in the barn. Maybe it was the vinyl covered futon OR my teenager’s shenanigans OR the twin mosquitos that took turns attacking me. I just don’t know – I just don’t know why my uncomfortable evening produced this:

CHANUKAH!

(Inside: God bless you.)

Only 128 shopping days till Chanukah!!

One Response to “Chanukah and the Beach”

  1. Card Chick Groupie Says:

    Love it! Not as much as the Greed card, but The Card Chicks surely have a good grasp on holidays.

Leave a Reply

